Event Logo Image

Thank you to our

Tea Committee Volunteers

Event Chair: Patricia Moore
Committee Members: Carla Anderson, Harriet Cooke, Katrina Dodson, Sue Dowd, Pam Elliott, Carol Johnson, Karin Kloehn, Karen Koblentz, Marie Lampone, Barbara Leuer, Michelle Russell, Jane A. Sanders, Jody Sather, Debbie Schaefer and Trudy Kranz Whitney

Thank you to our

Outreach Partners

Encinitas Country Day School Parent Action Committee

San Dieguito Interfaith Ministerial Association

Ranch & Coast Magazine


Become an outreach partner to show your support for CRC. Contact us at development@crcncc.org for more details.